About Us | Terms of Service | Banner Adverts | Hello Guest Login | Signup

About Us

NICAPROM is a pet project that is meant to act as an online platform where campaign promises made by our politicians, projects carried out by our politicians can be monitored or tracked and statements checked for correctness or otherwise.

NICAPROM is not affiliated with any political party or government agency for that matter.

We are only interested in 3 things

- monitoring or tracking campaign promises made by politicians when they were seeking for our votes so you can see how far they have gone in delivering on those promises.

- monitoring projects being carried out by our politicians and checking whether they are completed, abandoned or still ongoing.

- checking the correctness of statements made by those who can influence or incite the people so that Nigerians will know how to separate the lies, misinformation and propaganda from the truth for the benefit of all peace loving and responsible Nigerians.

Feel free to comment on promises, statements, articles or even the personalities we are following but you must abide by the following ground rules

  1. You must not insult anyone here
  2. You must not incite people to harm or kill people
  3. You must not promote hate based on religious, tribal or ethnic differences

Put differently, you should try as much as possible to focus on the issues raised and not personalities.

Failure to abide by these terms will result in instant ban, no sentiments as we hope to make this platform a place where people will not be scared or afraid of being insulted or abused by online bullies.

Campaign Promises By Nos (In Office) National : Gen Muhammed Buhari (Rtd) (92) Abia  state : Okezie Ikpeazu (20) Lagos  state : Akin Ambode (11) Ogun  state : Ibikunle Amosun (5) Anambra  state : Willie Obiano (5) Osun  state : Rauf Aregbesola (4) Imo  state : Rochas Okorocha (1) Ekiti  state : Peter Ayo Fayose (1)


Campaign Promises By Nos (Out of Office) National : Goodluck Jonathan (37) Akwa Ibom  state : Godswill Akpabio (10) Lagos  state : Babatunde Fashola (9) Ekiti  state : Kayode Fayemi (8) Kano  state : Rabiu Kwankwaso (8) Delta  state : Emmanuel Uduaghan (8) Anambra  state : Peter Obi (6) Jigawa  state : Sule Lamido (6) Enugu  state : Sullivan Chime (5) Abia  state : Theodore Ahamefule Orji (2) Enugu  state : Chimaroke Nnamani (2) Edo  state : Adams Oshiomole (2) Kaduna  state : Mukhtar Ramalan Yero (1) Niger  state : Mu'azu Babangida Aliyu (1) Ondo  state : Olusegun Mimiko (1)


Recently reviewed statements




Latest Video

A Nigeria For All



How to contribute contentWant to contribue content? You can send campaign promises, statements or articles to us.

Click here to learn how.



Projects By Nos (In Office) Kogi  state : Idris Wada (47) Abia  state : Okezie Ikpeazu (24) Osun  state : Rauf Aregbesola (17) Ogun  state : Ibikunle Amosun (4) Anambra  state : Willie Obiano (2) Lagos  state : Akin Ambode (1) Rivers  state : Nyesom Wike (1) Nassarawa  state : Umaru Tanko Al-Makura (1)


Projects By Nos (Out of Office) National : Goodluck Jonathan (154) Akwa Ibom  state : Godswill Akpabio (110) Abia  state : Theodore Ahamefule Orji (99) Ekiti  state : Kayode Fayemi (53) Enugu  state : Chimaroke Nnamani (43) Delta  state : Emmanuel Uduaghan (15) Lagos  state : Babatunde Fashola (11) Anambra  state : Peter Obi (9) Enugu  state : Sullivan Chime (8) Ondo  state : Olusegun Mimiko (6) Kano  state : Rabiu Kwankwaso (4) Jigawa  state : Sule Lamido (1)


Ministers Projects By Nos (Out of Office) FCT, Abuja  state : Bala Mohammed (4)






Subscribe to our newsletters today to receive periodic information from NICAPROM!

Sign up